We are all getting older…


you need to RELAX and take a deeeeeeeeeeep breath….

All the signals are coming so fast it’s hard to take it all in. It all started when I wanted to go back to ballet… the lady that provided information sent me to the ‘adult’ class. I was thinking ‘no way! In a class full of women with newborns, or kids at school, and husbands…’ I know I have a husband, but it’s different we are still so young! I took the younger girl´s class and realized, that I AM 10 years older than most of them, and that I sure was not in the mood of being yelled at all of the time by my teacher… I am way beyond that. So I got stuck in the adult class.
Since then, I get receiving warnings everywhere that I am getting older… and even though I know it, sometimes it’s such a big shock, and I can barely take it all in…that’s why

you need to RELAX and take a deeeeeeeeeeep breath….

0 Responses to “We are all getting older…”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

Contacto

Twits

Mejor calificado


